KONTAKTPERSONER

Thom Nilsson

Thom Nilsson

CEO
E-post: thom.nilsson@nevotex.se
Telefon: 0380-55 38 30
Urban Stenevi

Urban Stenevi

Market Manager & Deputy CEO
E-post: urban.stenevi@nevotex.se
Telefon: 0380-55 38 32
Fredrik Tarenius

Fredrik Tarenius

Sales Manager, Sweden
E-post: fredrik.tarenius@nevotex.se
Telefon: 0380-55 38 23
Magnus Krantz

Magnus Krantz

Sales, Industry
E-post: magnus.krantz@nevotex.se
Telefon: 0380-55 38 87
Ulrika Malmbrink-Hörnberg

Ulrika Malmbrink-Hörnberg

Sales, Stockholm/North Sweden
E-post: umh@nevotex.se
Telefon: 0380-55 38 00
Mathias Hansson

Mathias Hansson

Sales, Western Sweden
E-post: mathias.ek@nevotex.se
Telefon: 0380- 55 38 17
Therese Berggren

Therese Berggren

Sasles, Southern Sweden
E-post: tbn@nevotex.se
Telefon: 0380-55 38 21
Armi Kuorikoski Eklöf

Armi Kuorikoski Eklöf

Customer Support
E-post: order@nevotex.se
Telefon: 0380-55 38 00
Kent Karlsson

Kent Karlsson

Customer Support
E-post: order@nevotex.se
Telefon: 0380-55 38 00
Nicodemus Ahlin

Nicodemus Ahlin

Customer Support
E-post: order@nevotex.se
Telefon: 0380-55 38 00
Johanna Sundberg

Johanna Sundberg

Order production
E-post: order@nevotex.se
Telefon: 0380-55 38 00
Karin Hildingsson

Karin Hildingsson

Purchase
E-post: karin.hildingsson@nevotex.se
Telefon: 0380-55 38 15
Christian Gustavsson

Christian Gustavsson

Purchase
E-post: cgn@nevotex.se
Telefon: 0380-55 38 91
Christian Eriksson

Christian Eriksson

IT
E-post: cen@nevotex.se
Telefon: 0380-55 38 85
Sandra Comstedt

Sandra Comstedt

Quality, Environment and Sustainability Manager
E-post: sandra.comstedt@nevotex.se
Telefon: 0380-55 38 37
Anders Bergqvist

Anders Bergqvist

Product Manager
E-post: anders.bergqvist@nevotex.se
Telefon: 0380-55 38 45
Victoria Ström

Victoria Ström

E-Commerce Coordinator
E-post: victoria.strom@nevotex.se
Telefon: 0380-55 38 24
Jonas Idh

Jonas Idh

CFO
E-post: jonas.idh@nevotex.se
Telefon: 0380-55 38 40
Sofia Gustavsson

Sofia Gustavsson

Finance
E-post: sofia.gustavsson@nevotex.se
Telefon: 0380-55 38 26
Kristina Lassedotter

Kristina

Finance
E-post: klr@nevotex.se
Telefon: 0380-55 38 00
Per Eriksson

Per Eriksson

Warehouse Manager
E-post: pen@nevotex.se
Telefon: 0380-55 38 86
Gunnar Svenson

Gunnar Svenson

Project Manager Production/Sales
E-post: gsn@nevotex.se
Telefon: 0380-55 38 18
Markus Malmén

Markus Malmén

Project Manager Production/Sales
E-post: mmn@nevotex.se
Telefon: 0380-55 38 09
Andreas Torstensson

Andreas Torstensson

Supply Chain Manager
E-post: andreas.torstensson@nevotex.se
Telefon: 0380-55 38 73